#MagicOfWarmth moment

“I’m blogging about my #MagicOfWarmth moment at BlogAdda in association with Parachute Advansed Hot Oil

Sometimes difficult sometimes easy. Yesterday sad and today happy. Life is very unpredictable. Task  which we are seeing today as the most difficult task becomes very easy after some time. Yesterday we were very sad because of one person same person becomes reason of happiness in our life. It happens with all of us. Have u ever wondered why this happens. All happens with just one WARM MOMENT.
Whenever I m upset or fed up with life I wait for that moment which I call WARM MOMENT of my life. I remember when I was in 11th grade, my school organised international picnic. I was so happy when my teacher told us about this picnic. I was so excited to go to home and tell this to mom and dad. I went home and finally that moment came I told my mom and dad about this picnic and charges.After listening to amount that we had to pay my parents said no to me because we couldn’t afford that much expensive picnic. I was very sad and angry to know that I am not going for picnic.And as typical child I stopped talking to parents and started showing my attitude . Even my parents were very sad that they couldn’t fulfill my wish for going to international trip.After a week on monday morning my mom entered my room with Parachute hair oil in her hands started doing hair massage n told me that Now no more anger and katti in home . She told me that papa has agreed to give money for picnic. I was so happy to hear this I on cloud nine when she told me this. I thanked her n hugged her. She went to her room silently. When she left my room I thought how come suddenly she agreed to give me money and send me for picnic. I followed her to her room silently and heard her talking to papa that they were saving money for full family picnic from last ten years. My papa was planning all india tour for dada dadi themselves and me ,whole family . They cancelled their plan of india tour n decided to give me that money. Next day morning I went to my mom with Parachute hair oil in my hands. I started doing massage to my mom and told her that they r the best parents of this world . And I am the luckiest daughter of this world . I told her that I have one plan that instead of going to international trip with friends I want to go for tour with my family. I want to go tour with mom dad and dada dadi. My mom was so happy n surprised after hearing this. She got up and gave me tight hug. !!!!!!!
One more WARM MOMENT solved big prob in just a snap.

Leave a comment