#ColgateMagicalstories

“I’m blogging my #ColgateMagicalstories at BlogAdda in association with Colgate.

First of all thanks a lot for sending me  “Magical Space Adventure” special packs for kids. My daughter was very excited to see these packs. She cut it n started playing with it.She called her friends also to show this. When her friends came home they all started making their stories . I was listening to their stories secretly. And their story was like…..
My daughter said ” My papa is an astronaut . When he comes home from work he tells me about what all he did whole day. What new star or planet is discovered . He tells me about different planets , Sun , Moon. Once father told me that all scientists r working on new project . They r planning to go to mars n do some research. I was very excited n I wish I can also go to mars. I decided that I will hide in papa’s car and go to  space research center.  I did the same and my plan was successful. I entered in space center secretly n hid in one corner. I saw one room with very different stuff in it. I went to that room. I saw Space suits over there. I remember my papa saying if someone wants to go to space he needs space suit for oxygen n all. I took one smallest size space suit n wore it. I heard one sound about preparation of rocket which was about to launch on that day. I slowly crawled towards that voice so no body can notice me . I secretly went in to rocket n hid there. After some time countdown began n with a loud voice n great speed rocket launched. There was small window nearby I peeped from it . The scene I saw from there was amazing. Whole city looked very small. after some time I noticed even ocean n big monuments . Ocean was full blue and I saw wall of china , statue of liberty and guess what one tall building Burj khalifa I saw. Finally we reached to mars. There was totally nothing only sand and sand. Other astronauts who were there on space ship with me on mission got down from space ship n started their work. Suddenly I noticed that a 4 aliens were talking somethig in their language . I could understood little from their expressions. I got to know that they r planning to attack those astronauts which were with me on mission. I went to them n requested them not to do so. Coz we all have come there not to harm them but just to do our work. They were also kind alien beings. They went back peacefully. After some days we came back to earth. I was very excited to tell my story to my frends”
So this was cute innocent story of my daughters space adventure.!!!!!!206 (1)206 (4)

Leave a comment