#LoveJatao on Grandparents day.

 I look forward to hear from you how would you celebrate Grandparents Day. Do share a selfie with your grandparents on Sept. 10, 2017 on Twitter or Facebook with #LoveJatao & tag @blogadda to win a goodie from Parachute Advansed.

When this word “Grandparents” falls in my ears one nice elderly couple with grey hair n smiling face ( with false denture ) flashes in front of my eyes. Yes n that couple is my own loving and caring Dada Dadi. When I was small I found almost all the solutions of all the problems at one place n that place was my Grandparents heart n mind. I used to wonder and I used to feel surprised that how come they have solution of all problems in this world. Even though they r not so much educated n they dont know how to operate gadgets they dont know internet but they themselves are bigger than any google in this world. People who have grandparents  dont need google in their computers…..ha ha ha.
Now when I am mother of two kids I can understand that they have experience of life . And with growing age they have achieved lot of patience . These two qualities Experience n patience make them unique . They get special place in our life n in our heart with this two qualities. Grandparents give us unconditional love n they fulfill our all wishes. Those wishes which parents dont fulfill our grandparents try to fulfill it.
Sometimes I feel they have their all time for us. But do we have even half an hour for them ? Today when grandparents day is coming near I was thinking about when was last time I sat and talked with them. I asked them if they want something. It was long back. Its been long time I have spent some time with them. So its time that now I should love jatao to them. I will do all those things which brings smile to their face. They love spending time with their family  and they both love beaches. When I was small they took me to beach every saturday n sunday. There were many rides in nearby garden . I have spent my childhood’s best time with them in that beach. I called my chacha and bua invited them for lunch. I made big collage of pics . Different pics of my family from childhood till now.Some pics I took from bua’s marriage n my chacha’s college time. Made nice collage n got it framed for my grandparents room. I have biggest surprise for evening when I am planing to take all of them to beach. Yes the same beach where my grandparents took me when I was kid. Now I will make them sit on that swing where they made me sit . I will buy them ice cream from same shop from where they bought ice cream for me.

Oh wow now I am so excited for coming Grandparents day. I want to see that biiiiiiiig smile on their faces. I want to see stars n twinkle in their eyes when they will see that picture collage. I m sure coming Grandparents day is going to be very memorable n start for many beautiful moments in future !!!!!!

 

Leave a comment